#1stdatehorrorstories

Top Voted Definition for #1stdatehorrorstories

Hashtag played by @TagHags & players of this indie hashtag game, detailing unfortunate situations, outcomes, & experiences that may (or may not) have taken place on a first date. New Tags are played every Wed Night at 10 Pm PST/ 12 Am CST/ 1 Am EST Hosted By: @Eva_Tramell_ @rmrphoto @candidqueso All are invited to play! Join The Game!

2

  • Report Spam

show_chart Other Definitions for #1stdatehorrorstories

  • A hashtag game played by Independent Game Group @taghags on Twitter. New Tag Played Each Week On Wed Night 10 Pm Pst/ 12 Am CST/ 1 Am EST Hosted By: @Eva_Tramell_ @rmrphoto @candidqueso All are invited to play! Join The Game!

    1

    • Report Spam

Help Us Understand What's Happening


What is wrong with this definition?

mode_edit Enter a Definition For #1stdatehorrorstories

Please use full sentences and decent language to avoid being caught in our spam-filter. If your definition is in a non-english language, it will be moved to the correct language-category

Promotion of specific entities in general/many hashtags is considered abuse, and will be removed. An example of this is putting a link to your company website in a definition for a generic hashtag like "car" or "blog", or adding promotional text in many definitions.

Become a Tagdef member to see top tweets using this hashtag (and more)!

  • star_border Gain achievements
  • star_border Fight your way to the top of the leaderboard
  • star_border Profile Page with your submitted definitions
  • star_border Special badges, labels and more!
Login